Who am I? A mediation project by LLAD

15.2.—24.5.

In cooperation with the master's program Learning Lab Arts and Design led by Prof. Beate Florenz, students of HGK FHNW have developed the mediation project «Wer bin ich?» (Who am I?) inspired by the video work «Boca de Tabla» by Mexican artist Teresa Serrano. It enables both on-site and digital exploratory and inclusive interaction in and with the exhibition. The sensually activating mediation offer arouses curiosity, encourages inquiry and action, and entices reflective moments. Between space, body and art, references to the outside world and to the self are created. By Camila Fernanda Lucero Allegri, Jana Selina Marti, Kim Kellermann, Daniel Gregor and Samira Agha Majidi.

First, take your time to watch the video work «Boca de tabla» by Mexican artist Teresa Serrano. Then listen to the first audio and write your own reaction as an e-mail to us or enter it directly on the pinboard below!

We are curious to hear what you will ask - what answers will arise and what new things will come up. On the basis of your questions, we developed a second audio contribution that takes another work in the exhibition into account.

Made with Padlet
Projektbild Webseite

May 2021

Wer bin ich? Ein Vermittlungsprojekt des LLAD

15.2.—24.5.

In Kooperation mit dem Masterstudiengang Learning Lab Arts and Design der HGK FHNW unter der Leitung von Prof. Beate Florenz haben Studierende (Camila Fernanda Lucero Allegri, Jana Selina Marti, Kim Kellermann, Daniel Gregor und Samira Agha Majidi) zur Videoarbeit «Boca de Tabla» von Teresa Serrano das Vermittlungsprojekt «Wer bin ich?» entwickelt. Es ermöglicht sowohl vor Ort als auch digital eine forschende und inklusive Interaktion in und mit der Ausstellung. Das sinnlich aktivierende Vermittlungsangebot weckt Neugierde, regt zum Nachfragen und zum Handeln an und verleitet zu reflexiven Momenten. Zwischen Raum, Körper und Kunst werden Bezüge zur Aussenwelt und zum Selbst geschaffen.

Sehen Sie sich zuerst in Ruhe die Videoarbeit «Boca de tabla» der mexikanischen Künstlerin Teresa Serrano an. Danach hören Sie den ersten Audiobeitrag und schreiben Sie ihre eigene Reaktion als E-mail an uns oder tragen Sie diese direkt auf die Pinnwand weiter unten ein!

Wir sind gespannt, was Sie sich fragen – welche Antworten sich finden und was Neues aufkommt. Anhand Ihrer Fragen wurde ein weiterführender zweiter Audiobeitrag unter Einbezug eines anderen Werkes der Ausstellung entwickelt.

Made with Padlet
Projektbild Webseite

April 2021